Sprinkle Bakes/And I’m back..

Hey Everyone! Welcome back to Everything! It has been so long since I have posted on here and I’m sorry! I just have been so busy, so I decided that I need to post on here. Anyways I wanted to give a shout out to all my followers who are still following me even though I haven’t been up to posting lately! And if you are new to this website please don’t hesitate to follow me! I will be posting more on here really soon! So please leave your suggestions and requests of what you want me to post and I will try to make it happen! Also if you would like to have a blog or a website advertised on here please do not hesitate to comment you web address down below, and I will definitely check your blog out and give it a shout out in a post! I know some of you also have been busy with holidays and vacations and hope that you had a good time!

But this posts Shout Out goes to:  Sprinkle Bakes! Sprinkle Bakes is a website about baking! This website is known for its gorgeous and lovely treats that will put a smile on your face! The Author of the blog is named Heather Baird  and she started the blog in2009. A lot of work has gone into making the blog. She is a cookbook author also and you can buy her book on her blog.  So I would highly recommend that you go to her blog and see for yourself what a wonderful blog it is! Here is the link address: http://www.sprinklebakes.com/p/about.html        I add some pictures to this post of some of the things she bakes! So please enjoy the pictures!

 

And as always, don’t forget to comment and like this post! 🙂 ❤

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

